Webinar

Strategic Innovation Through Visual Thinking

The Art of Opportunity is proud to announce a free webinar hosted in collaboration with Mural.

Finding new business opportunities is hard. Business Design Thinking can help you. 

In this webinar Marc Sniukas, Parker Lee, and Matt Morasky, authors of Art of Opportunity, will show you how to apply visual thinking for strategic innovation. 

Don't miss this free session!

The Art of Opportunity: 
Strategic Innovation Through Visual Thinking

Tuesday Oct 18
9:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 UK (45 mins)

In this session, you’ll learn:

- Visual thinking in innovation
- Design thinking for business
- Crafting strategies for sustained growth

Have questions? Ask live during the webinar.

September 29
Blur Portland
October 20
Webinar