Webinar: Turn customer needs into business opportunities

Turn Customer Needs Into Business Opportunities

Finding new business opportunities is hard. Even established companies get stuck in old ways of creating growth. 

Focusing on the customer’s needs will expand your possibilities. Start by mapping the job to be done and prioritizing unmet needs. 

In this webinar, MURAL’s own Jim Kalbach will be joined by Marc Sniukas, Parker Lee, and Matt Morasky, authors of the bestselling book The Art of Opportunity. Together, they’ll show you how understanding the customer experience is an important source of growth. 

You won’t want to miss this unique combination of topics and speakers in a free, 45-minute session:

“Turn customer needs into business opportunities”
Thursday Jan 26
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 18:30 UK

In this session, you’ll learn:
- The importance of visual thinking in innovation
- How to map jobs to be done
- Why customer needs are a source of growth

And as always, we’ll take your questions live during the webinar.

Time Jan 26, 2017 1:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)